Camp Fire NW Ohio | Light the fire within.

Our Staff

Camp Fire Northwest Ohio Staff

Jeff North

Executive Director / CEO / Camp Director


Christina Brant-Larson

Operations Specialist


Board of Trustees

Donovon Lee – President

Dan Clark – Vice President

Kim Clark – Treasurer

Linda Hamilton – Advisor

Jeralee Seaburn

Korab Imami

Nicole Buchanan

Tim Prater

Tim Saltzman

Special Trustees
NO-WE-OH Charitable Trust

Norm Nicholson

Doug Huffman

Karl Heminger

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within